Board Members



Andy Lupo, Chairman Robert Schwartz, Attorney
andy@westwindsorpa.com bob@westwindsorpa.com
   
   
Lyle Girandola, Vice Chairman Hermant, Marathe, Township Liaison
lyle@westwindsorpa.com hmarathe@yahoo.com
   
   
Dan Fabrizio, Secretary Scot MacPherson, Director of Operations
dan@westwindsorpa.com scot@westwindsorpa.com
   
   
Thomas Crane, Assistant Treasurer  Vaibhav Sharma, Member
tom@westwindorpa.com vaibhav@westwindsorpa.com